STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament for the Bury St Edmunds & Stowmarket Constituency

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the above constituency.

Name of Candidate	Address of candidate* (address in Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket Constituency)	Description of candidate Rejoin EU	Name of subscribers to the nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
BAKER-HOWARD Richard			Wesson H. + Carr Lilli Graham Shane Allen John Hesketh Ellen	Webber Darren ++ Carr Tyrone Spinks Ryan Noble Andrew Burgess Duncan	
BUCKMASTER Emma	(address in Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket Constituency)	Green Party	Geake Helen + Hopkins WDM Meikle John N.J.G Baker Lorraine Longland Spencer	Meikle John Jamie ++ Ereira-Guyer Mark Walters Oliver Evans Alice Mansel Sarah	
HUSSEY Scott	(address in South West Norfolk Constituency)	Reform UK	Gibson Linda + Jaggard Joan Jefferson Philip Smith Ian P Fynn Jyotsna	Gibson John H ++ Jaggard Keith Peters Judith Pierce Julie Miller Gillian	
LEE Jeremy	(address in Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket Constituency)	Independent	Bell David + Squirrell C. Norman S. Gomez Paez Andrés Waycot Stephen	Carpenter Susan ++ Khayser J. Tyrrell M.G. Waycot Michelina Collins Simon Ivan	
MCDONALD Peter	(address in South Cambridgeshire Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Korfanty Helen W + Tilley Martin C Lale Christopher T Colbran Timothy P Skinner Keith	Porter James W ++ Tilley Gwynneth M Lale Julia M Skinner Jessie E Castell John A B	
PRINSLEY Peter Richard	(address in Norwich South Constituency)	Labour Party	Waterman Cliff + O`Driscoll Richard Higgins Donna Mackenzie Annabelle Armitage Peter	Hind Diane ++ Iannelli-Popham Nicola McGoochan Paul Lindberg Rowena Sayer Marilyn	
TANNER Will	(address in Stratford and Bow Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wheeler Sir John + Winter Mark Spicer Joanna Wilding Philippa Ridgeon Chris	Richardson Harold ++ Spicer Christopher Smith Andrew Morgan Gillian Stamp Sarah	
TURNER Darren Alan	(address in Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket Constituency)	Communist Party of Britain	Turner Alan + Weaver Joe Zwandahl Elspeth Catchpole Glenn Woolnough Cameron	Turner Jane ++ Weaver Jen Sheen James Woolnough Jessica	

^{*}If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated is provided.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A poll will be taken on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.